Open menu

trey gibson

2021-2022 Basketball Schedule

Wed, Oct 20
Link Year - SCRIMMAGE
Point Lookout, MO
6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Classic - Oct. 29-30
Fri, Oct 29
Lyon College
St. Louis, MO
5:30 PM
Sat, Oct 30
Missouri Baptist University
St. Louis, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 02
Tabor College
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
HOMECOMING
Sat, Nov 06
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Point Lookout, MO
3:15 PM
Tue, Nov 09
Calvary University
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Baptist Bible College Classic - Nov. 12-13
Fri, Nov 12
Grand View University
Springfield, MO
8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 13
Central Methodist University
Springfield, MO
5:30 PM
Wed, Nov 17
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
7:30 PM
Viterbo University Classic - Nov. 19-20
Fri, Nov 19
Bellevue University
LaCross, WI
5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20
Viterbo University
LaCross, WI
3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 30
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal, MO
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 02
Central Christian College of the Bible
Moberly, MO
7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 07
Missouri Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 03
Central Christian College of the Bible
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Dallas Christian Classic - Jan. 6-8
Thu, Jan 06
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, TX
8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 07
Southwestern Adventist University
Dallas, TX
2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, KS
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 29
Arkansas Baptist College
Little Rock, AR
TBA
Tue, Feb 01
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 08
Arkansas Baptist College
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 12
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 19
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 22
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
4:00 PM

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.