Open menu
Title Name Email
Athletic Administration
Athletic Director and Men's Basketball Head Coach Steve Shepherd shepherd@cofo.edu
Sports Information Director Charlie Pentecost cpentecost@cofo.edu
Athletic Training
Head Athletic Trainer Gary Turbak turbak@cofo.edu
Baseball
Baseball Head Coach Neale Richardson nrichardson@cofo.edu
Cheerleading
Cheer Team Coach Layne Wilks lwilks@cofo.edu
Cross Country
Cross Country Head Coach Clint Woods cwoods@cofo.edu
Golf
Golf Head Coach Don Hoeck hoeck@cofo.edu
Men's Basketball
Athletic Director and Men's Basketball Head Coach Steve Shepherd shepherd@cofo.edu
Track
Outdoor Track Head Coach Makenzie Larkin mlarkin@cofo.edu
Volleyball
Volleyball Head Coach Stacy Muckenthaler smuckenthaler@cofo.edu
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Head Coach Becky Mullis bmullis@cofo.edu