Open menu
Tue, Mar 02
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 02
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 02
VOLLEYBALL VS.
William Woods University
Canceled
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 06
CROSS COUNTRY VS.
Lyon College
Batesville, AR
2:00 PM
Evangel Spring Invitational - March 7-9
Sun, Mar 07
GOLF VS.
Evangel Spring Invitational - March 7-9
Springfield, MO
TBA
Wed, Mar 10
BASEBALL VS.
Oakland City University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Lincoln Christian Invitational - March 12-13
Fri, Mar 12
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Lincoln, IL
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian Invitational - March 12-13
Sat, Mar 13
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Cottey College
Lincoln, IL
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
C of O Spring Invitational at Ozarks National - March 14-16
Sun, Mar 14
GOLF VS.
C of O Invitational
Hollister, MO
TBA
Tue, Mar 16
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 20
TRACK VS.
Harding University
Searcy, AR
TBA
Sat, Mar 20
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 20
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 23
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 23
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
CofO A.I.I. Classic - March 26-27
Fri, Mar 26
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Cottey College
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
TRACK VS.
Missouri S&T - Rolla
Rolla, MO
TBA
Sat, Mar 27
CROSS COUNTRY VS.
Aii Conference Championship
Batesville, AR
TBA
CofO A.I.I. Classic - March 26-27
Sat, Mar 27
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
CofO A.I.I. Classic - March 26-27
Sat, Mar 27
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Southwestern College Spring Classic - March 29-30
Mon, Mar 29
GOLF VS.
Southwestern College
Winfield, KS
TBA
Wed, Mar 31
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 02
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Central Baptist College
Conway, AR
6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwest Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwest Baptist University
Point Lookout, Mo
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 09
CROSS COUNTRY VS.
NAIA National Championship
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
Fri, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
TRACK VS.
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS
TBA
Sat, Apr 10
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Williams Baptist - Battle at Big Creek - April 12-13
Mon, Apr 12
GOLF VS.
Williams Baptist Battle at Big Creek
Mountain Home, AR
TBA
Fri, Apr 16
TRACK VS.
University of Central Missouri
Rolla, MO
TBA
Fri, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
2:00 PM
Baker Spring Invitational - April 19-20
Mon, Apr 19
GOLF VS.
Baker University
Olathe KS
TBA
Tue, Apr 20
BASEBALL VS.
Missouri Baptist University
St. Louis, MO
1:00 PM
A.I.I Conference Golf Championships - April 25-27
Sun, Apr 25
GOLF VS.
A.I.I.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Apr 30
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
4:00 PM
Sat, May 01
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
12:00 PM
Sat, May 01
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
2:00 PM
NCCAA National Track & Field Championships - May 12-14
Wed, May 12
TRACK VS.
NCCAA National Championship
TBA
TBA

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.