Open menu
Sat, Jan 02
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 05
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Tabor College
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Tue, Jan 05
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Tabor College
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 09
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Sterling College - Kan.
Sterling, KS
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 11
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
C of O Women's Basketball Classic - Jan. 15-16
Fri, Jan 15
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
C of O Men's Basketball Classic - Jan. 15-16
Fri, Jan 15
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
C of O Women's Basketball Classic - Jan. 15-16
Sat, Jan 16
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Florida National University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 19
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Cottey College
Nevada, MO
6:00 PM
C of O Women's Basketball Classic - Jan. 22-23
Fri, Jan 22
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Northern New Mexico College
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Univ. of Virgin Islands
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
C of O Men's Basketball Classic - Jan. 22-23
Sat, Jan 23
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
TBA
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
TBA
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Oklahoma City University
Point Lookout, MO
6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
7:45 PM
Wed, Jan 27
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 27
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 02
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, AR
5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 02
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, AR
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 04
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 04
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 05
BASEBALL VS.
Brescia University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 05
BASEBALL VS.
Brescia University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06
BASEBALL VS.
Brescia University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06
BASEBALL VS.
Brescia University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 09
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 09
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 10
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 12
BASEBALL VS.
Benedictine College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12
BASEBALL VS.
Benedictine College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
BASEBALL VS.
Benedictine College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
BASEBALL VS.
Benedictine College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Cottey College
Point Lookout, MO
6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19
BASEBALL VS.
Freed-Hardeman University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19
BASEBALL VS.
Freed-Hardeman University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
BASEBALL VS.
Freed-Hardeman University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
BASEBALL VS.
Freed-Hardeman University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
2:00 PM
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point, Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
1:00 PM
Evangel Spring Invitational - March 7-9
Sun, Mar 07
GOLF VS.
Evangel Spring Invitational - March 7-9
Springfield, MO
TBA
Wed, Mar 10
BASEBALL VS.
Oakland City University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Pont Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
C of O Spring Invitational at Ozarks National - March 14-16
Sun, Mar 14
GOLF VS.
C of O Invitational
Hollister, MO
TBA
Sat, Mar 20
TRACK VS.
Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO
TBA
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
TRACK VS.
Baker University
Baldwin City, KS
TBA
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 02
TRACK VS.
Harding University
Searcy, AR
TBA
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwest Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwest Baptist University
Point Lookout, Mo
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17
TRACK VS.
Missouri S&T - Rolla
Rolla, MO
TBA
Sat, Apr 17
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
2:00 PM
Williams Baptist - Battle at Big Creek - April 18-20
Sun, Apr 18
GOLF VS.
Williams Baptist Battle at Big Creek
Mountain Home, AR
TBA
Tue, Apr 20
BASEBALL VS.
Missouri Baptist University
St. Louis, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23
TRACK VS.
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS
TBA
A.I.I Conference Golf Championships - April 25-27
Sun, Apr 25
GOLF VS.
A.I.I.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Apr 30
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
4:00 PM
Sat, May 01
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
12:00 PM
Sat, May 01
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
2:00 PM
NCCAA National Track & Field Championships - May 12-14
Wed, May 12
TRACK VS.
NCCAA National Championship
TBA
TBA

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.