Open menu
Tue, Nov 30
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal, MO
7:00 PM
2021 NCCAA National Championships - December 1-4
Wed, Dec 01
VOLLEYBALL VS.
TBA
Point Lookout, MO
TBA
Thu, Dec 02
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Olathe, KS
5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 02
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Central Christian College of the Bible
Moberly, MO
7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 07
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Missouri Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
6:30 PM
Wed, Dec 08
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Fri, Dec 17
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
LSU-Alexandria
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Governors State - New Year's Classic - Jan. 1-2
Sat, Jan 01
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Indiana-Kokomo
University Park, IL
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 02
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Governors State
University Park, IL
1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 03
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Central Christian College of the Bible
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 05
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Champion Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Dallas Christian Classic - Jan. 6-8
Thu, Jan 06
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, TX
8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 07
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Southwestern Adventist University
Dallas, TX
2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 15
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
3:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, KS
5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, KS
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
5:30 PM
Fri, Jan 28
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 29
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Arkansas Baptist College
Little Rock, AR
TBA
Sat, Jan 29
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Arkansas Baptist College
Little Rock, AR
TBA
Tue, Feb 01
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 01
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 04
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 04
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 05
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 05
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 08
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Arkansas Baptist College
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 08
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Arkansas Baptist College
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 11
BASEBALL VS.
Mount Mercy University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11
BASEBALL VS.
Mount Mercy University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12
BASEBALL VS.
Mount Mercy University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12
BASEBALL VS.
Mount Mercy University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 15
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 18
BASEBALL VS.
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 18
BASEBALL VS.
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19
BASEBALL VS.
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Iowa Wesleyan University
Pont Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19
BASEBALL VS.
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 22
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 04
BASEBALL VS.
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 04
BASEBALL VS.
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25
BASEBALL VS.
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25
BASEBALL VS.
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 01
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Moore, OK
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 01
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Moore, OK
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Moore, OK
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Moore, OK
2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 05
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 08
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 08
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
TBA
Fri, Apr 15
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
TBA
Sat, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
TBA
Sat, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
TBA
Tue, Apr 19
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, Mo
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.