Open menu

Greene Hitting (1)

2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

OVERALL
33-22
Fri, Feb 11
Mount Mercy University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 3-10
Fri, Feb 11
Mount Mercy University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-12
Tue, Feb 15
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 10-1
Tue, Feb 15
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 11-8
Sat, Feb 19
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-8
Sat, Feb 19
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 8-2
Sun, Feb 20
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-7
Sun, Feb 20
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 9-18
Fri, Mar 04
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 5-6
Fri, Mar 04
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 19-0
Sat, Mar 05
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 9-4
Sat, Mar 05
Central Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 15-4
Fri, Mar 11
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
W, 8-5
Fri, Mar 11
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
L, 3-5
Sat, Mar 12
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
W, 5-2
Sat, Mar 12
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
L, 6-14
Fri, Mar 18
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
W, 7-1
Fri, Mar 18
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
W, 4-2
Sat, Mar 19
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
W, 7-5
Sat, Mar 19
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
W, 4-1
Fri, Mar 25
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
L, 2-5
Fri, Mar 25
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
W, 9-4
Sat, Mar 26
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
L, 6-10
Sat, Mar 26
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
W, 5-4
Fri, Apr 01
Randall University
Moore, OK
W, 7-5
Fri, Apr 01
Randall University
Moore, OK
W, 11-6
Sat, Apr 02
Randall University
Moore, OK
W, 10-2
Sat, Apr 02
Randall University
Moore, OK
W, 13-1
Tue, Apr 05
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 11-15
Fri, Apr 08
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-1
Fri, Apr 08
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 3-0
Sat, Apr 09
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 12-11
Sat, Apr 09
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-5
Fri, Apr 15
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
L, 8-14
Fri, Apr 15
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
L, 6-7
Sat, Apr 16
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
L, 1-7
Sat, Apr 16
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Chickasha, OK
L, 3-9
Tue, Apr 19
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
W, 6-5
Tue, Apr 19
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 22
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 5-4
Fri, Apr 22
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, Mo
W, 10-4
Sat, Apr 23
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 12-8
Sat, Apr 23
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 10-0
Fri, Apr 29
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 3-6
Fri, Apr 29
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 8-5
Sat, Apr 30
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO (TIME CHANGE)
L, 11-20
Sat, Apr 30
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 11-10
2022 NCCAA Regional Championship - May 9-12
Mon, May 09
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 19-4
Tue, May 10
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 16-0
Wed, May 11
Kansas Christian College
US Ballpark - Ozark, MO
W, 4-0
Thu, May 12
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 3-2
NCCAA 2022 World Series May 20-24
Fri, May 20
Carolina University
Kansas City, MO
W, 3-1
Sat, May 21
SAGU
Kansas City, MO
L, 4-7
Sat, May 21
Mid-America Christian University
Kansas City, MO
W, 4-3
Mon, May 23
SAGU
Kansas City, MO
L, 9-10

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.