Open menu

Greene Hitting (1)

2022-2023 Baseball Schedule

Fri, Feb 03
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 03
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK - Tri-Match
9:30 AM
Fri, Feb 17
Bacone College
Bethany, OK - Tri-Match
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK - Tri-Match
9:30 AM
Sat, Feb 18
Bacone College
Bethany, OK - Tri-Match
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24
York College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24
York College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25
York College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25
York College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03
Waldorf University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03
Waldorf University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04
Waldorf University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04
Waldorf University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10
Saint Xavier University (IL)
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10
Saint Xavier University (IL)
Point Lookout, MO
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11
Saint Xavier University (IL)
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11
Saint Xavier University (IL)
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14
Southwestern Christian University
Point lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, TX
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, TX
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, TX
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, TX
2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07
Arlington Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07
Arlington Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08
Arlington Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08
Arlington Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14
Randall University
Moore, OK
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14
Randall University
Moore, OK
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15
Randall University
Moore, OK
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15
Randall University
Moore, OK
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21
Champion Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21
Champion Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
Champion Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
Champion Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
TBA
Fri, Apr 28
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
TBA
Sat, Apr 29
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
TBA
Sat, Apr 29
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
TBA
NCCAA Regional Championship - May 8-11
Mon, May 08
TBA
TBA
TBA

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.