Open menu
MBB barton

2019-2020 Basketball Schedule

OVERALL
20-13
Wed, Oct 23
LinK Year - EXHIBITION
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 02
Southwestern College
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 84-93
Mon, Nov 04
No. 13 Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 85-76
Tue, Nov 05
Evangel University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 93-82
Tabor College Classic - Nov. 8-9
Fri, Nov 08
Tabor College
Hillsboro, Kan.
W, 84-72
Sat, Nov 09
Bethany College
Hillsboro, Kan.
L, 82-88
John Brown University Classic - Nov. 15-16
Fri, Nov 15
Bethel College (Ind.)
Siloam Springs, Ark.
L, 85-107
Sat, Nov 16
John Brown University
Siloam Springs, Ark.
L, 82-96
Wed, Nov 20
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, Kan.
W, 84-67
Sat, Nov 23
Welch College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 82-74
Tue, Dec 10
William Woods University
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 59-70
Thu, Dec 12
Evangel University
Springfield, Mo.
L, 59-81
Bellevue University Tournament - Dec. 29-30
Sun, Dec 29
Bellevue University
Bellevue, Neb.
L, 82-91
Mon, Dec 30
Midland University
Bellevue, Neb.
W, 105-95
Haskell Indian Nations Classic - Jan. 3-4
Fri, Jan 03
Wilberforce University
Lawrence, Kan.
W, 73-58
Sat, Jan 04
Northern New Mexico College
Lawrence, Kan.
W, 78-69
Tue, Jan 07
Univ. of Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, VI
L, 77-85
Wed, Jan 08
Univ. of Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, VI
W, 73-62
LCU MLK Classic - Jan. 17-18
Fri, Jan 17
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 79-76
Sat, Jan 18
Holy Family College
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 93-63
Tue, Jan 21
Crowley's Ridge College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 82-78
Lincoln College Classic - Jan. 24-25
Fri, Jan 24
Washington Adventist University
Lincoln, Ill.
L, 77-108
Sat, Jan 25
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Ill.
L, 69-79
Sat, Feb 01
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 90-63
Tue, Feb 04
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, Ark.
W, 81-61
Sat, Feb 08
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 91-60
Tue, Feb 11
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 68-69
C of O Men's Basketball Classic Feb. 14-15
Fri, Feb 14
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 88-58
Sat, Feb 15
Univ. of Virgin Islands
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 66-59
Tue, Feb 18
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 116-85
A.I.I. Basketball Championship - Feb 28-Mar 1
Fri, Feb 28
Fisher College
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 90-76
Sat, Feb 29
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 69-64
Sun, Mar 01
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Ill.
L, 71-72
NAIA DII Men's Basketball National Championship
Wed, Mar 11
Morningside College
Sioux Falls, S.D.
L, 58-99

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.