Open menu

Abrahamson batting

2018-2019 Baseball Schedule

OVERALL
24-31
Fri, Feb 01
Kansas Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-4
Sat, Feb 02
Kansas Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-15
Tue, Feb 05
Central Baptist College
Conway, AR
W, 15-4
Sat, Feb 09
Central Methodist University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 3-7
Sat, Feb 09
Central Methodist University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-2
Tue, Feb 12
Kansas Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 7-4
Wed, Feb 13
Rogers State University
Claremore, OK
L, 1-6
Sat, Feb 16
Lindenwood Belleville University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-5
Sat, Feb 16
Lindenwood Belleville University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-5
Sun, Feb 17
Lindenwood Belleville University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 9-6
Sun, Feb 17
Lindenwood Belleville University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-6
Tue, Feb 19
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
Cancel
Tue, Feb 19
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
Cancel
Thu, Feb 21
Baker University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-3
Thu, Feb 21
Baker University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-11
Fri, Feb 22
Baker University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 3-11
Fri, Feb 22
Baker University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-6
Tue, Feb 26
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
W, 5-3
Tue, Feb 26
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
L, 3-9
Fri, Mar 01
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 8-0
Fri, Mar 01
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 4-2
Sat, Mar 02
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 12-1
Sat, Mar 02
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 14-2
Tue, Mar 05
Rogers State University
Point Lookout, MO
Postponed
Thu, Mar 07
Culver Stockton University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-8
Thu, Mar 07
Culver Stockton University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 4-3
Fri, Mar 08
Culver Stockton University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-2
Fri, Mar 08
Culver Stockton University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-5
Sat, Mar 09
Culver Stockton University
Point Lookout, MO
Rescheduled to 3/8 2pm
Sat, Mar 09
Culver Stockton University
Point Lookout, MO
Rescheduled to 3/7 2pm
Fri, Mar 15
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 6-0
Fri, Mar 15
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 14-2
Sat, Mar 16
Manhattan Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 27-6
Sat, Mar 16
Manhattan Christian College
Manhattan, KS
W, 18-4
Tue, Mar 19
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 4-3
Wed, Mar 20
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 7-13
Fri, Mar 22
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
L, 1-4
Fri, Mar 22
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
L, 6-7
Sat, Mar 23
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
W, 7-1
Fri, Apr 05
Missouri Baptist University
Maryville University - St. Louis, MO
L, 5-10
Sat, Apr 06
Missouri Baptist University
Maryville University - St. Louis, MO
L, 1-3
Sat, Apr 06
Missouri Baptist University
Maryville University - St. Louis, MO
L, 1-6
Tue, Apr 09
Central Baptist College
Missouri Baptist - St. Louis, MO
W, 4-2
Tue, Apr 09
Central Baptist College
Missouri Baptist - St. Louis, MO
W, 7-6
Fri, Apr 12
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 5-1
Fri, Apr 12
Bellevue University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-12
Sat, Apr 13
Bellevue University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-3
Sat, Apr 13
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 4-3
Tue, Apr 16
Southwestern College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 19-5
Tue, Apr 16
Southwestern College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 15-2
Fri, Apr 19
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
L, 1-12
Fri, Apr 19
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
W, 5-3
Sat, Apr 20
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
L, 2-7
Sat, Apr 20
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
L, 2-5
Tue, Apr 23
Lyon College
Batesville, AR
L, 4-14
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament May 4-8
Sat, May 04
Edward Waters
Lawrenceville, GA
L, 4-7
Sun, May 05
Fisher College
Lawrenceville, GA
L, 0-17
NCCAA Regionals May 13-16
Mon, May 13
Dallas Christian College
Oklahoma City, OK
W, 22-5
Tue, May 14
Southwestern Christian University
Oklahoma City, OK
W, 13-3
Wed, May 15
Southwestern Christian University
Oklahoma City, OK
L, 1-5
Thu, May 16
Southwestern Christian University
Oklahoma City, OK
L, 7-17
NCCAA 2019 World Series May 22-25
Wed, May 22
Bluefield College
Easley, SC
4:05 PM
Thu, May 23
Trinity Christian College
Easley, SC
4:05 PM
Thu, May 23
Randall University
Easley, SC
4:05 PM
Fri, May 24
Warner University
Easley, SC
4:05 PM

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.