Open menu

Thixton Attacks With Crowd Cheering

2021-22 Volleyball Schedule

OVERALL
9-8
Thu, Aug 26
Ozark Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
W,
25-7
|
25-19
|
25-20
Sat, Aug 28
Avila University
Point Lookout, MO
W,
27-25
|
25-13
Lyon College Classic
Fri, Sep 03
Mid-America Christian University
Batesville, AR
L,
17-25
|
28-26
|
13-25
|
14-25
Fri, Sep 03
Jarvis Christian
Batesville, AR
W,
25-15
|
25-22
|
25-20
Sat, Sep 04
Centenary College
Batesville, AR
W,
25-18
|
25-6
|
25-10
Sat, Sep 04
Lyon College
Batesville, AR
W,
26-24
|
25-15
|
15-25
|
25-23
Tue, Sep 07
Lyon College
Point Lookout, MO
L,
25-17
|
15-25
|
25-20
|
23-25
|
8-15
Evangel Tournament
Fri, Sep 10
Tabor College
Springfield, MO
L,
14-25
|
13-25
|
20-25
Sat, Sep 11
Culver Stockton University
Springfield, MO
L,
20-25
|
25-11
|
23-25
|
25-21
|
14-16
Sat, Sep 11
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
L,
17-25
|
16-25
|
11-25
Sat, Sep 18
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
W,
25-7
|
25-18
|
25-16
Thu, Sep 23
Central Baptist College
Conway, AR
L,
19-25
|
25-23
|
18-25
|
22-25
Tue, Sep 28
Stephens College
Columbia, MO
L,
21-25
|
25-14
|
23-25
|
25-21
|
12-15
Sat, Oct 02
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
St. Louis, MO
W,
15-25
|
25-20
|
28-26
|
25-18
Sat, Oct 02
Lincoln Christian University
St. Louis, MO
L,
25-21
|
20-25
|
25-22
|
16-25
|
11-15
Tue, Oct 12
Central Baptist College
Point Lookout, MO
W,
25-17
|
23-25
|
25-20
|
26-24
Fri, Oct 15
Lyon College
Batesville, AR
W,
25-20
|
13-25
|
24-26
|
25-18
|
15-11
Fri, Oct 22
Ozark Christian College
Joplin, MO
6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO (Senior Night)
6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Wed, Nov 03
Cottey College
Nevada, MO
6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 18
NCCAA Regional Tournament
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 19
NCCAA Regional Tournament
TBA
TBA
2021 NCCAA National Championships - December 1-4
Wed, Dec 01
TBA
Point Lookout, MO
TBA

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.