Open menu

womens basketball player Noah

2020-2021 Basketball Schedule

Sat, Jan 02
Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO
TBA
Tue, Jan 05
Tabor College
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 09
Sterling College - Kan.
Sterling, KS
TBA
C of O Women's Basketball Classic - Jan. 15-16
Fri, Jan 15
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16
Florida National University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 19
Cottey College
Nevada, MO
6:00 PM
C of O Women's Basketball Classic - Jan. 22-23
Fri, Jan 22
Northern New Mexico College
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23
Univ. of Virgin Islands
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25
Oklahoma City University
Point Lookout, MO
6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, MO
5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 02
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, AR
5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 04
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, KS
5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 13
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17
Cottey College
Point Lookout, MO
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
Crowley's Ridge College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 26
TBA
TBA
TBA

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.