Open menu

womens basketball player Noah

2021-2022 Basketball Schedule

OVERALL
21-11
Tue, Oct 26
Bethany College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 76-61
Tue, Nov 02
Tabor College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 47-81
Grand View Classic - Nov. 5-6
Fri, Nov 05
William Penn
Des Moines. IA
W, 62-50
Sat, Nov 06
Grand View University
Des Moines, IA
L, 63-76
Thu, Nov 11
Friends University
Wichita, KS
W, 79-72
Sterling College Classic - Nov. 12-13
Fri, Nov 12
Sterling College - Kan.
Sterling, KS
L, 71-83
Sat, Nov 13
Southwestern College
Sterling, KS
W, 92-60
Tue, Nov 16
Lyon College
Batesville, AR
L, 58-62
Sat, Nov 20
Benedictine College
Atchison, KS
L, 58-72
Mon, Nov 29
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
W, 62-38
Thu, Dec 02
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Olathe, KS
L, 52-60
Wed, Dec 08
Columbia College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 76-80
Fri, Dec 10
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 49-65
Fri, Dec 17
LSU-Alexandria
Point Lookout, MO
W, 85-60
Governors State - New Year's Classic - Jan. 1-2
Sat, Jan 01
Indiana-Kokomo
University Park, IL
W, 82-48
Sun, Jan 02
Governors State
University Park, IL
W, 79-58
Wed, Jan 05
Champion Christian College
Point Lookout, MO NOTE: TIME CHANGE
W, 80-72
Fri, Jan 14
Kansas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO - Autograph Night
W, 89-47
Sat, Jan 15
Iowa Wesleyan University
Mount Pleasant, IA
L, 34-77
Tue, Jan 25
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, KS
W, 85-53
Fri, Jan 28
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
W, 73-68
Sat, Jan 29
Arkansas Baptist College
Little Rock, AR
W, 80-41
Tue, Feb 01
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
W, 64-44
Tue, Feb 08
Arkansas Baptist College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 76-39
Sat, Feb 12
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 71-63
Tue, Feb 15
Bacone College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 86-37
Sat, Feb 19
Iowa Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 65-49
Sat, Feb 26
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
W, 69-59
NCCAA Regional Championship - March 4
Fri, Mar 04
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
L, 49-62
NCCAA National Championship Tournament - March 16-19
Wed, Mar 16
Roberts Wesleyan College
Winona Lake, IN
L, 56-71
Thu, Mar 17
University of Northwestern
Winona Lake, IN
W, 62-53
Fri, Mar 18
Grace College
Winona Lake, IN
W, 65-56

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.