Open menu
Wed, Jan 29
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kan.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 01
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, Mo.
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 01
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 04
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, Ark.
5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 04
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, Ark.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 06
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Cottey College
Point Lookout, Mo.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 08
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Kansas Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 11
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
C of O WBB Classic - Feb. 14-15
Fri, Feb 14
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:00 PM
C of O Men's Basketball Classic Feb. 14-15
Fri, Feb 14
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
C of O WBB Classic - Feb. 14-15
Sat, Feb 15
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:00 PM
C of O Men's Basketball Classic Feb. 14-15
Sat, Feb 15
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Univ. of Virgin Islands
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 18
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, Kan.
TBA
Tue, Feb 18
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Cottey College
Nevada, Mo.
2:00 PM
A.I.I. Basketball Championship - Feb 28-Mar 1
Fri, Feb 28
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
TBA
Lincoln, Ill.
TBA
Fri, Feb 28
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
TBA
Lincoln, Ill.
TBA
Evangel Spring Invitational - March 9-10
Tue, Mar 10
GOLF VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, MO
TBA
C of O Spring Invitational at Buffalo Ridge - March 16-17
Tue, Mar 17
GOLF VS.
C of O Invitational
Hollister, MO
TBA
Lyon College Invite at Hot Springs Village Desoto - March 23-24
Tue, Mar 24
GOLF VS.
Lyon College
Hot Springs, AR
TBA
Williams Baptist Battle at Big Creek - April 20-21
Tue, Apr 21
GOLF VS.
Williams Baptist Battle at Big Creek
Mountain Home, AR
TBA
A.I.I. Conference Championship - April 27-28 - Hosted by Univ. of Houston-Victoria
Tue, Apr 28
GOLF VS.
Aii Conference Championship
Victoria, TX
TBA

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.