Open menu
Continental Athletic Conference Tournament - Feb. 29-Mar. 3
Sun, Mar 03
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
TBA
Lawrence, KS
6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 08
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 08
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 09
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 09
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
2024 NCCAA Regional Championship - March 13-14
Fri, Mar 15
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
TBA
McPherson, KS
TBA
Fri, Mar 15
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16
BASEBALL VS.
Baptist Bible College
Ozark, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Kansas City, MO
TBA
Fri, Mar 22
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Kansas City, MO
TBA
Sat, Mar 23
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Kansas City, MO
TBA
Sat, Mar 23
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Kansas City, MO
TBA
Tue, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Springdale, AR
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 05
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 05
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Dallas Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13
BASEBALL VS.
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, TX
2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Bethany, OK
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20
BASEBALL VS.
Randall University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27
BASEBALL VS.
Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, AR
2:00 PM
An error has occurred. Error: GenPageBuilder is currently unavailable.