Open menu

womens basketball player Noah

2019-2020 Basketball Schedule

OVERALL
29-4
C of O WBB Classic - Oct. 25-26
Fri, Oct 25
Southeastern College - Fla.
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 56-74
Sat, Oct 26
Sterling College - Kan.
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 87-69
Tue, Nov 05
Evangel University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 60-56
Tabor College Classic - Nov. 8-9
Fri, Nov 08
Tabor College
Hillsboro, Kan.
W, 65-60
Sat, Nov 09
Bethany College
Hillsboro, Kan.
W, 74-64
C of O WBB Classic - Nov. 15-16
Fri, Nov 15
Bellevue University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 69-60
Sat, Nov 16
Lyon College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 74-62
Mon, Nov 18
Columbia College
Columbia, Mo.
L, 64-76
Sat, Dec 07
John Brown University
Siloam Springs, Ark.
W, 86-65
Thu, Dec 12
Evangel University
Springfield, Mo.
W, 83-76
Fri, Dec 20
Benedictine College
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 57-63
Bellevue University Tournament - Dec. 29-30
Sun, Dec 29
Bellevue University
Bellevue, Neb.
W, 65-56
Mon, Dec 30
Grand View University
Bellevue, Neb.
W, 81-66
Haskell Indian Nations Classic - Jan. 3-4
Fri, Jan 03
Wilberforce University
Lawrence, Kan.
W, 78-57
Sat, Jan 04
Northern New Mexico College
Lawrence, Kan.
W, 73-46
Tue, Jan 07
Univ. of Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, V.I.
W, 74-33
Wed, Jan 08
Univ. of Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, V.I.
W, 73-45
LCU MLK Classic - Jan. 17-18
Fri, Jan 17
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 108-33
Sat, Jan 18
Holy Family College
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 88-32
Mon, Jan 20
William Woods University
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 72-84
Lincoln College Classic - Jan. 24-25
Fri, Jan 24
Washington Adventist University
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 84-45
Sat, Jan 25
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 74-67
Wed, Jan 29
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kan.
W, 92-51
Sat, Feb 01
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 83-42
Tue, Feb 04
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, Ark.
W, 88-25
Thu, Feb 06
Cottey College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 85-53
C of O WBB Classic - Feb. 14-15
Fri, Feb 14
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 82-18
Sat, Feb 15
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 85-54
Tue, Feb 18
Haskell Indian Nations University
Lawrence, Kan.
W, 81-40
Sat, Feb 22
Cottey College
Nevada, Mo.
W, 89-62
A.I.I. Basketball Championship - Feb 28-Mar 1
Fri, Feb 28
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 90-45
Sat, Feb 29
Wilberforce University
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 82-53
Sun, Mar 01
Voorhees College
Lincoln, Ill.
W, 78-59
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship
Thu, Mar 12
Lawrence Tech-CANCELED
Sioux City, Iowa
3:30 PM

Athletic events at College of the Ozarks and School of the Ozarks may be recorded. Attendance at any such event is understood by attendees to constitute agreement to being recorded.