Open menu
Title Name Email
Athletic Administration
Dean of Sports, Recreation and Events and Golf Coach Chris Larsen larsen@cofo.edu
Athletic Director and Men's Basketball Coach Steve Shepherd shepherd@cofo.edu
Sports Information Director Dori Rapinchuk drapinchuk@cofo.edu
Athletic Training
Head Athletic Trainer Gary Turbak turbak@cofo.edu
Baseball
Head Baseball Coach Neale Richardson nrichardson@cofo.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach Justin McMillin
Volunteer Baseball Coach Howard Greenwood
Cheerleading
Cheer Team Coach Layne Wilks lwilks@cofo.edu
Cross Country
Cross Country Head Coach Clint Woods cwoods@cofo.edu
Golf
Dean of Sports, Recreation and Events and Golf Coach Chris Larsen larsen@cofo.edu
Golf Assistant Coach Kim Vinton
Men's Basketball
Athletic Director and Men's Basketball Coach Steve Shepherd shepherd@cofo.edu
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach Sydney Paschke
Track
Indoor & Outdoor Track Head Coach Makenzie Larkin mlarkin@cofo.edu
Volleyball
Volleyball Head Coach Stacy Muckenthaler smuckenthaler@cofo.edu
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Head Coach Becky Mullis bmullis@cofo.edu