Upcoming Events

DateSportOpponentLocation
Saturday, November 18 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. University of Science & Arts of OK-Coke Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Saturday, November 18 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Nebraska Christian College of Hope Int'l@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Monday, November 27 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. John Brown University@ Siloam Springs, AR
Monday, November 27 8:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. John Brown University@ Siloam Springs, AR
Tuesday, December 5 5:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Evangel University@ Springfield, MO
Tuesday, December 5 7:30 PMMen's Basketballvs. Evangel University@ Springfield, MO
Thursday, December 7 5:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Columbia College@ Columbia, MO
Thursday, December 7 6:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Ecclesia College@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Friday, December 15 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Southwestern College@ Winfield, KS
Tuesday, December 19 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Concordia University@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Wednesday, December 20 Men's Basketballvs. Doane University@ TBA
Thursday, December 21 Men's Basketballvs. Our Lake of the Lake University@ TBA
Friday, December 29 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Oklahoma Wesleyan Univ-Bellevue Classic@ Bellevue, NE
Friday, December 29 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Midland University at Bellevue Tourn.@ Bellevue, MO
Saturday, December 30 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Bellevue University-Bellevue Classic@ Bellevue, NE
Saturday, December 30 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Bellevue University at Bellevue Tourn.@ Bellevue, MO
Tuesday, January 2 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Philander Smith College-CAM JAM Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Tuesday, January 2 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Grace Bible College-McDonalds CAM JAM@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Wednesday, January 3 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Crowleys Ridge College-CAM JAM Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Wednesday, January 3 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Crowleys Ridge College-McDonalds CAM JAM@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Saturday, January 6 2:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Grace University@ Omaha, NE
Saturday, January 6 4:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Grace University @ Omaha, NE
Friday, January 12 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College-Aii Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Friday, January 12 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico Univ-CofO Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Saturday, January 13 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Johnson & Wales Univ (CO)-Aii Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Saturday, January 13 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Johnson & Wales Univ. (CO)-CofO Classic@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Saturday, January 20 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Saturday, January 20 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Tuesday, January 23 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Lincoln, IL
Tuesday, January 23 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Lincoln, IL
Friday, January 26 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University-IUN Classic@ Gary, IN
Friday, January 26 8:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University-IUN Classic@ Gary, IN
Saturday, January 27 11:00 AMWomen's Basketballvs. Indiana University Northwest-IUN Classic@ Gary, IN
Saturday, January 27 1:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Indiana University Northwest-IUN Classic@ Gary, IN
Friday, February 2 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College (12pm MT)-J&W Classic@ Denver, CO
Friday, February 2 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood University - Belleville@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 2 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood University - Belleville@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 2 3:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico-J&W Classic (2pm-MT)@ Denver, CO
Saturday, February 3 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood University - Belleville@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 3 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood University - Belleville@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 3 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Johnson & Wales Univ. (5pm MT)-J&W Classic@ Denver, CO
Saturday, February 3 8:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Johnson & Wales Univ-J&W Classic (7pm-MT)@ Denver, CO
Friday, February 9 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Mount Mercy University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 9 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 10 11:00 AMBaseballvs. Mount Mercy University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 10 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 10 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 10 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Tuesday, February 13 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Crowleys Ridge College@ Paragould, AR
Tuesday, February 13 7:30 PMMen's Basketballvs. Crowleys Ridge College@ Paragould, AR
Friday, February 16 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Morningside College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 16 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Morningside College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 17 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Morningside College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 17 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Morningside College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 17 2:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Ecclesia College@ Pt. Lookout, MO
Tuesday, February 20 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, February 20 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 23 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 24 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 24 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, March 2 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, March 3 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, March 3 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, March 6 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University@ Springfield, MO
Tuesday, March 6 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Springfield, MO
Friday, March 9 10:00 AMBaseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, MO
Friday, March 9 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Huntington University@ St. Louis, MO
Saturday, March 10 10:00 AMBaseballvs. Huntington University@ St. Louis, MO
Saturday, March 10 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, MO
Saturday, March 17 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Concordia University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, March 17 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Concordia University@ Point Lookout, MO
Sunday, March 18 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Concordia University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, March 20 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University@ Baldwin City, KS
Wednesday, March 21 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University@ Baldwin City, KS
Friday, March 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, March 23 4:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, March 24 12:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, March 24 2:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, March 30 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University@ Salina, KS
Friday, March 30 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University@ Salina, KS
Saturday, March 31 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University@ Salina, KS
Saturday, March 31 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University@ Salina, KS
Friday, April 6 1:00 PMBaseballvs. SAGU@ Waxahachie, TX
Friday, April 6 3:00 PMBaseballvs. SAGU@ Waxahachie, TX
Saturday, April 7 12:00 PMBaseballvs. SAGU@ Waxahachie, TX
Saturday, April 7 2:00 PMBaseballvs. SAGU@ Waxahachie, TX
Tuesday, April 17 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Harris-Stowe State University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, April 17 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Harris-Stowe State University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, April 21 1:00 PMBaseballvs. University St. Mary@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, April 21 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Universtiy St. Mary@ Point Lookout, MO
Sunday, April 22 2:00 PMBaseballvs. University St. Mary@ Point Lookout, MO
Sunday, April 22 4:00 PMBaseballvs. University St. Mary@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, April 24 5:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, AR
Friday, April 27 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Christian Collge@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, April 27 5:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Christian College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, April 28 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Christian College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, April 28 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Christian College@ Point Lookout, MO

34

Follow the Bobcats Live...