Upcoming Events

DateSportOpponentLocation
Thursday, August 17 2:00 PMVolleyballvs. Southwest Baptist University (Scrimmage)@ Bolivar, MO
Wednesday, August 23 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Central Methodist University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, August 25 1:00 PMVolleyballvs. OKWU Tournament - vs. SCU@ Bartlesville, OK
Friday, August 25 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. OKWU Tournament - vs. Bacone@ Bartlesville, OK
Saturday, August 26 10:00 AMVolleyballvs. OKWU Tournament - vs.Randall@ Bartlesville, OK
Saturday, August 26 2:00 PMVolleyballvs. OKWU Tournament - vs. SAGU@ Bartlesville, OK
Tuesday, August 29 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Lyon College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, September 1 1:00 PMVolleyballvs. Bellevue Tournament - vs. Peru State@ Bellevue, NE
Friday, September 1 5:00 PMVolleyballvs. Bellevue Tournament - vs. Warner@ Bellevue, NE
Saturday, September 2 9:00 AMVolleyballvs. Bellevue Tournament - vs. Missouri Valley@ Bellevue, NE
Saturday, September 2 11:00 AMVolleyballvs. Bellevue Tournament - vs. Central Methodist@ Bellevue, NE
Friday, September 8 3:00 PMVolleyballvs. Evangel Tournament - vs. Bellevue@ Springfield, MO (The Courts)
Friday, September 8 5:00 PMVolleyballvs. Evangel Tournament - vs. Tabor@ Springfield, MO (The Courts)
Saturday, September 9 2:00 PMVolleyballvs. Evangel Tournament - vs. St. Louis Pharmacy@ Springfield, MO (The Courts)
Saturday, September 9 4:00 PMVolleyballvs. Evangel Tournament - vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan@ Springfield, MO (The Courts)
Tuesday, September 12 6:00 PMVolleyballvs. Avila University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, September 19 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. William Woods University@ Point Lookout, MO
Thursday, September 21 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Hannibal-LaGrange University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, September 22 3:00 PMVolleyballvs. Chick-fil-A Tournament vs. John Brown@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, September 22 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Chick-fil-A Tournament vs. Johnson & Wales@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, September 23 1:00 PMVolleyballvs. Chick-fil-A Tournament vs. Wayland Baptist@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, September 23 3:00 PMVolleyballvs. Chick-fil-A Tournament vs. Lawrence Tech.@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, September 29 4:00 PMVolleyballvs. Lyon College Tri-Match vs. Hannibal-LaGrange@ Batesville, AR
Friday, September 29 6:00 PMVolleyballvs. Lyon College Tri-Match vs. Lyon College@ Batesville, AR
Wednesday, October 4 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Central Methodist University@ Fayette, MO
Tuesday, October 10 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, MO
Thursday, October 19 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Indiana Northwest University (Parents Night)@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, October 20 3:00 PMVolleyballvs. A.I.I. Midseason Tourn. vs. TBA@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, October 20 5:00 PMVolleyballvs. A.I.I. Midseason Tourn. vs. TBA@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 21 3:00 PMVolleyballvs. A.I.I. Midseason Tourn. vs. TBA@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 21 5:00 PMVolleyballvs. A.I.I. Midseason Tourn vs. TBA@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, October 24 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Evangel University (Senior Night)@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 28 2:00 PMVolleyballvs. Bellevue Univ. Tri-Match vs. Dickinson State@ Bellevue, NE
Saturday, October 28 4:00 PMVolleyballvs. Bellevue Univ. Tri-Match vs. Bellevue Univ.@ Bellevue, NE

7

Follow the Bobcats Live...