Upcoming Events

DateSportOpponentLocation
Monday, October 1 Women's Golfvs. Columbia College Cougar Classic 10/1-2@ Columbia, Mo.
Monday, October 1 Men's Golfvs. Columbia College Cougar Classic 10/1-2@ Columbia, Mo.
Wednesday, October 3 6:00 PMVolleyballvs. Benedictine College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, October 5 5:00 PMVolleyballvs. Crowley's Ridge College (Aii Midseason Tri-Match)@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, October 5 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Haskell University (Aii Midseason Tri-Match)@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 6 Men's Cross Countryvs. St. Ambrose Univ. Invitational@ Bettendorf, IA
Saturday, October 6 Women's Cross Countryvs. St. Ambrose Univ. Invitational@ Bettendorf, IA
Saturday, October 6 11:00 AMVolleyballvs. Haskell University (Aii Midseason Tri-Match)@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 6 1:00 PMVolleyballvs. Crowley's Ridge College (Aii Midseason Tri-Match)@ Point Lookout, MO
Monday, October 8 Men's Golfvs. Southwestern Christian Dornick Hills Invit. 10/8-9 @ Ardmore, Okla.
Monday, October 8 Women's Golfvs. Southwestern Christian Dornick Hills Invit. 10/8-9@ Ardmore, Okla.
Tuesday, October 9 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Central Baptist College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 20 Women's Cross Countryvs. St. Louis Fall Classic@ St. Louis, MO
Saturday, October 20 Men's Cross Countryvs. St. Louis Fall Classic@ St. Louis, MO
Saturday, October 20 1:00 PMVolleyballvs. Haskell University@ Lawrence, KS
Tuesday, October 23 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. Lyon College@ Batesville, AR
Tuesday, October 23 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Link Year@ Point Lookout, MO
Thursday, October 25 7:00 PMVolleyballvs. William Woods University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, October 27 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Midland University@ Fremont, NE
Monday, October 29 3:00 PMVolleyballvs. Evangel University@ Point Lookout, MO
Monday, October 29 5:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Tabor College@ Point Lookout, MO
Monday, October 29 7:30 PMMen's Basketballvs. Tabor College@ Point Lookout, MO
Thursday, November 1 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University@ Bartlesville, OK
Friday, November 2 7:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Southwestern College@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, November 3 Men's Cross Countryvs. A.I.I. Conference Meet@ Bettendorf, IA
Saturday, November 3 Women's Cross Countryvs. A.I.I. Conference Meet@ Bettendorf, IA
Saturday, November 3 3:15 PMMen's Basketballvs. Randall University@ Point Lookout, MO
Monday, November 5 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Bethany College@ Lindsborg, KS
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Evangel University@ Springfield, MO
Friday, November 9 Women's Basketballvs. Cardinal Stritch Classic - opponent TBA@ Milwaukee, WI
Friday, November 9 6:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Indiana University SE (IUE Classic) 7PM EST@ Richmond, IN
Saturday, November 10 Women's Basketballvs. Cardinal Stritch Classic - opponent TBA@ Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, November 10 Women's Cross Countryvs. NCCAA National Championship@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, November 10 Men's Cross Countryvs. NCCAA National Championships@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, November 10 2:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Indiana Universitiy E (IUE Classic) 3PM EST@ Richmond, IN
Tuesday, November 13 5:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lyon College@ Batesville, AR
Friday, November 16 7:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Cumberland University - CofO Coke Classic@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, November 17 Men's Cross Countryvs. NAIA National Championships@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday, November 17 Women's Cross Countryvs. NAIA National Championship@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday, November 17 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Bellevue University - CofO Coke Classic@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, November 17 3:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Mid-America Christian University@ Oklahoma City, OK
Monday, November 26 5:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. John Brown University@ Point Lookout, MO
Monday, November 26 7:30 PMMen's Basketballvs. John Brown University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, November 30 Men's Basketballvs. Fisk University @ Nashville, TN
Friday, November 30 Women's Basketballvs. Fisk University@ Nashville, TN
Saturday, December 1 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Welch College@ Gallatin, TN
Saturday, December 1 3:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Welch College@ Gallatin, TN
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Evangel University@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, December 7 3:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, December 7 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Mid-America Christian University@ Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, December 8 3:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College@ Point Lookout, MO
Thursday, December 20 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Southeastern University (12PM EST)@ Lakeland, FL
Friday, December 21 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Thomas University (12PM EST)@ Lakeland, FL
Friday, December 28 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Hastings College - Bellevue Classic@ Bellevue, NE
Friday, December 28 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Waldorf Univ. at Bellevue University Classic@ Bellevue, NE
Saturday, December 29 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Bellevue University - Bellevue Classic@ Bellevue, NE
Saturday, December 29 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Bellevue University at Bellevue University Classic @ Bellevue, NE
Thursday, January 3 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Central Christian College of the BIble-Moberly@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, January 8 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Cottey College@ Nevada, MO
Friday, January 11 12:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln College - IUNW Classic@ Gary, IN
Friday, January 11 2:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln College at IU Northwest Classic@ Gary, IN
Saturday, January 12 4:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Indiana University Northwest - IUNW Classic@ Gary, IN
Saturday, January 12 6:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. IU Northwest at IU Northwest Classic@ Gary, IN
Tuesday, January 15 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, January 18 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College - CofO Aii Classic@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, January 18 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Crowley's Ridge College - CofO Classic@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, January 19 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Crowley's Ridge College - CofO Aii Classic@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, January 19 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Ecclesia College - CofO Classic@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, January 22 5:30 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Lincoln, IL
Tuesday, January 22 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Lincoln, IL
Saturday, January 26 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Saturday, January 26 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Friday, February 1 Women's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College Classic - TBA@ Espanola, NM
Friday, February 1 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 1 8:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College @ Espanola, NM
Saturday, February 2 Women's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College Classic - TBA@ Espanola, NM
Saturday, February 2 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 2 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 2 8:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College @ Espanola, NM
Tuesday, February 5 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Baptist College@ Conway, Ark.
Tuesday, February 5 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Crowley's RIdge College@ Paragould, AR
Tuesday, February 5 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Crowley''s Ridge College@ Paragould, AR
Friday, February 8 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 8 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 9 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 9 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 9 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 9 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Tuesday, February 12 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Rogers State University @ Claremore, Ok.
Tuesday, February 12 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Nebraska Christian College of Hope@ Papillion, NE
Wednesday, February 13 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Cottey College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 15 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Friday, February 15 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Saturday, February 16 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Saturday, February 16 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Saturday, February 16 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, February 19 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, February 19 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 22 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 22 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 23 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, February 26 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Springfield, Mo.
Tuesday, February 26 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Springfield, Mo.
Friday, March 1 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 1 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 2 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 2 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, March 5 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Rogers State University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Thursday, March 7 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 8 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 9 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 9 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 15 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, March 15 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, March 16 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, March 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Chrisitan College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, March 19 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Wednesday, March 20 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 22 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, March 23 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, March 23 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, Ark.
Friday, April 5 Baseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 Baseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tuesday, April 9 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Baptist College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 12 3:30 PMBaseballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 12 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Bellevue University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 1:30 PMBaseballvs. Bellevue University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, April 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Williams Baptist University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, April 16 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Williams Baptist University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 19 3:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, Mo.
Friday, April 19 5:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, Mo.
Saturday, April 20 12:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University @ Fulton, Mo.
Saturday, April 20 2:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University @ Fulton, Mo.
Tuesday, April 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lyon College@ Batesville, Ark.

29