Upcoming Events

DateSportOpponentLocation
Tuesday, March 26 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, March 26 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel Universitiy@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 30 Men's Trackvs. Baker University@ Baldwin City, Kan.
Saturday, March 30 Women's Trackvs. Baker University@ Baldwin City, Kan.
Tuesday, April 2 Men's Golfvs. Lyon College Invitational 4/1-2@ Batesville, Ark.
Tuesday, April 2 Women's Golfvs. Lyon College Invitational 4/1-2@ Batesville, Ark.
Friday, April 5 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 Women's Trackvs. Central Methodist University@ Fayette, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 Men's Trackvs. Central Methodist University@ Fayette, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tuesday, April 9 Women's Golfvs. Williams Baptist Univ. Invitational 4/8-9@ Mountain Home, Ark.
Tuesday, April 9 Men's Golfvs. Williams Baptist Univ. Invitational 4/8-9@ Mountain Home, Ark.
Tuesday, April 9 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Baptist College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 12 3:30 PMBaseballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 12 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Bellevue University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 Men's Trackvs. William Jewell College@ Liberty, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 Women's Trackvs. William Jewell College@ Liberty, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 1:30 PMBaseballvs. Bellevue University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, April 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Williams Baptist University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, April 16 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Williams Baptist University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 19 3:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, Mo.
Friday, April 19 5:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, Mo.
Saturday, April 20 12:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University @ Fulton, Mo.
Saturday, April 20 2:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University @ Fulton, Mo.
Tuesday, April 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lyon College@ Batesville, Ark.
Friday, April 26 Women's Trackvs. Missouri Southern State University@ Joplin, Mo.
Friday, April 26 Men's Trackvs. Missouri Southern State University@ Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, April 30 Men's Golfvs. A.I.I. Conference Tourn. at TPC San Antonio@ San Antonio, Texas
Tuesday, April 30 Women's Golfvs. A.I.I. Conference Tournament at TCP San Antonio 4/29-30@ San Antonio, Texas
Tuesday, April 30 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Rogers State@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, May 10 Men's Trackvs. NCCAA Nationals@ Winona Lake, Ind.
Friday, May 10 Women's Trackvs. NCCAA Nationals@ Winona Lake, Ind.

9