Upcoming Events

DateSportOpponentLocation
Tuesday, January 22 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Lincoln, IL
Tuesday, January 22 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Lincoln, IL
Saturday, January 26 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Saturday, January 26 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Lawrence, KS
Friday, February 1 Men's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College @ Espanola, NM
Friday, February 1 Women's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College@ Espanola, NM
Friday, February 1 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 2 Women's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College @ Espanola, NM
Saturday, February 2 Men's Basketballvs. Northern New Mexico College @ Espanola, NM
Saturday, February 2 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 2 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Kansas Wesleyan University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, February 5 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Baptist College@ Conway, Ark.
Tuesday, February 5 5:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Crowley's RIdge College@ Paragould, AR
Tuesday, February 5 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Crowley's Ridge College@ Paragould, AR
Friday, February 8 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 8 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 9 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 9 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Doane University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 9 3:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 9 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Haskell Indian Nations University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, February 12 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Rogers State University @ Claremore, Ok.
Tuesday, February 12 7:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Nebraska Christian College of Hope@ Papillion, NE
Wednesday, February 13 6:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Cottey College@ Point Lookout, MO
Friday, February 15 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Friday, February 15 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Saturday, February 16 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Saturday, February 16 1:00 PMWomen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Saturday, February 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lindenwood Belleville University @ Belleville, Ill.
Saturday, February 16 5:00 PMMen's Basketballvs. Lincoln Christian University@ Point Lookout, MO
Tuesday, February 19 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, February 19 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 22 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, February 22 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 23 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, February 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Baker University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, February 26 Women's Golfvs. Faulkner University Invitational 2/25-26@ Montgomery, Ala.
Tuesday, February 26 Men's Golfvs. Faulkner University Invitational 2/25-26@ Montgomery, Ala.
Tuesday, February 26 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Springfield, Mo.
Tuesday, February 26 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Evangel University @ Springfield, Mo.
Friday, March 1 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 1 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 2 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 2 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, March 5 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Rogers State University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Thursday, March 7 Women's Trackvs. Southwestern College@ Winfield, Kan.
Thursday, March 7 Men's Trackvs. Southwestern College@ Winfield, Kan.
Thursday, March 7 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 8 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 9 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, March 9 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Culver Stockton University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 15 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, March 15 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, March 16 12:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Christian College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, March 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Manhattan Chrisitan College@ Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, March 19 Men's Golfvs. Central Baptist College Invitational 3/18-19@ Conway, Ark.
Tuesday, March 19 Women's Golfvs. Central Baptist Invitational 3/18-19@ Conway, Ark.
Tuesday, March 19 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Wednesday, March 20 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, March 22 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, March 23 1:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, March 23 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Ecclesia College@ Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, March 30 Women's Trackvs. Baker University@ Baldwin City, Kan.
Saturday, March 30 Men's Trackvs. Baker University@ Baldwin City, Kan.
Tuesday, April 2 Men's Golfvs. Lyon College Invitational 4/1-2@ Batesville, Ark.
Tuesday, April 2 Women's Golfvs. Lyon College Invitational 4/1-2@ Batesville, Ark.
Friday, April 5 Baseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 Baseballvs. Missouri Baptist University@ St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 Women's Trackvs. Central Methodist University@ Fayette, Mo.
Saturday, April 6 Men's Trackvs. Central Methodist University@ Fayette, Mo.
Tuesday, April 9 Men's Golfvs. Williams Baptist Univ. Invitational 4/8-9@ Mountain Home, Ark.
Tuesday, April 9 Women's Golfvs. Williams Baptist Univ. Invitational 4/8-9@ Mountain Home, Ark.
Tuesday, April 9 3:00 PMBaseballvs. Central Baptist College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 12 3:30 PMBaseballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 12 6:00 PMBaseballvs. Bellevue University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 Women's Trackvs. William Jewell College@ Liberty, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 Men's Trackvs. William Jewell College@ Liberty, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 1:30 PMBaseballvs. Bellevue University@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, April 13 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Columbia College@ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, April 16 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Williams Baptist University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Tuesday, April 16 4:00 PMBaseballvs. Williams Baptist University @ Point Lookout, Mo.
Friday, April 19 3:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, Mo.
Friday, April 19 5:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University@ Fulton, Mo.
Saturday, April 20 12:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University @ Fulton, Mo.
Saturday, April 20 2:00 PMBaseballvs. William Woods University @ Fulton, Mo.
Tuesday, April 23 2:00 PMBaseballvs. Lyon College@ Batesville, Ark.
Friday, April 26 Men's Trackvs. Missouri Southern State University@ Joplin, Mo.
Friday, April 26 Women's Trackvs. Missouri Southern State University@ Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, April 30 Men's Golfvs. A.I.I. Conference Tourn. at TPC San Antonio@ San Antonio, Texas
Tuesday, April 30 Women's Golfvs. A.I.I. Conference Tournament at TCP San Antonio 4/29-30@ San Antonio, Texas
Friday, May 10 Women's Trackvs. NCCAA Nationals@ Winona Lake, Ind.
Friday, May 10 Men's Trackvs. NCCAA Nationals@ Winona Lake, Ind.

21