Open menu
Thu, Feb 18
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 85-35
Fri, Feb 19
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
John Brown University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 80-63
Fri, Feb 19
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
John Brown University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 57-66
Tue, Feb 23
BASEBALL VS.
Texas A & M Texarkana
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-13
Tue, Feb 23
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 7-6
Wed, Feb 24
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-3
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Fisher College
Paragould, AR
W, 71-38
Fri, Feb 26
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
L, 3-6
Fri, Feb 26
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
W, 4-2
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Pargould, AR
W, 72-49
Fri, Feb 26
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lyon College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 3-2
Sat, Feb 27
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-5
Sat, Feb 27
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point, Lookout, MO
L, 1-5
Tue, Mar 02
VOLLEYBALL VS.
William Woods University
Canceled
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-2
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 13-15
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 10-6
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-13
Wed, Mar 10
BASEBALL VS.
Oakland City University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 12-7
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 5-7
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-4
Fri, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-5
Fri, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 6-0
Sat, Mar 20
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 6-4
Sat, Mar 20
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 10-6
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
L, 2-9
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
L, 1-9
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
W, 3-1
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
L, 6-15
Thu, Apr 01
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point, Lookout, MO
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 01
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-3
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 13-2
Tue, Apr 13
BASEBALL VS.
Central Baptist College
Point Lookout, MO
L, 6-8
Fri, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
W, 6-2
Fri, Apr 16
BASEBALL VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, IL
L, 4-6
Tue, Apr 27
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Canceled
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Canceled
3:00 PM
NCCAA 2021 World Series May 21-25
Fri, May 21
BASEBALL VS.
Columbia International University
Easley, SC
L, 2-6
Fri, May 21
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Ann Arbor
Easley, SC
L, 1-3
Sat, May 22
BASEBALL VS.
Kansas Christian College
Easley, SC
W, 14-8
Mon, May 24
BASEBALL VS.
Toccoa Falls Callege
Easley, SC
L, 4-6