Open menu
Thu, Feb 18
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Baptist Bible College
Point Lookout, MO
W, 85-35
Fri, Feb 19
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
John Brown University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 80-63
Fri, Feb 19
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
John Brown University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 57-66
Tue, Feb 23
BASEBALL VS.
Texas A & M Texarkana
Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-13
Tue, Feb 23
BASEBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
W, 7-6
Wed, Feb 24
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, MO
L, 0-3
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Fisher College
Paragould, AR
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
A.I.I. Conference Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 26
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Pargould, AR
5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lyon College
Point Lookout, MO
6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 27
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point, Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27
BASEBALL VS.
Concordia University - Neb.
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 02
VOLLEYBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 05
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwestern Christian University
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 10
BASEBALL VS.
Oakland City University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
BASEBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 20
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 20
BASEBALL VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
BASEBALL VS.
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 31
BASEBALL VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, MO
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwest Baptist University
Point Lookout, MO
3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 06
BASEBALL VS.
Southwest Baptist University
Point Lookout, Mo
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 09
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
BASEBALL VS.
Trinity Christian College
Point Lookout, MO
2:00 PM