January 21, 2014

AD Honor Roll Announced - Cheer Team

Cheer Team Honor RollAt the end of each semester, all student athletes that attain a 3.0 or better GPA are named to the Athletic Directors (AD) Honor Roll. On Tuesday evening January 21st, Athletic Director Al Waller presented awards to the Cheer Team as follows:

White Scholar Division:  James O'Boyle, Caleb Odenthal, Madison Pixley, and Selyna Richardson.

Maroon Scholar Division:  Brandon Ashbee, Courtney Berghoff, Jonna Hyatt, Hayden Stark, and Julie Whitaker.