Staff Directory

Dean of Sports, Recreation and Events and Golf Coach:
Chris Larsen – larsen@cofo.edu

Athletic Director and Men's Basketball Coach:
Steve Shepherd - shepherd@cofo.edu

Sports Information Director:
Dori Rapinchuk - drapinchuk@cofo.edu

Athletic Trainer:
Gary Turbak - turbak@cofo.edu

Women's Basketball Head Coach:
Becky Vest - bvest@cofo.edu

Volleyball Head Coach:
Stacy Edwards - sedwards@cofo.edu

Baseball Head Coach:
Neale Richardson - nrichardson@cofo.edu

Indoor & Outdoor Track Coach:
Justin Carswell - carswell@cofo.edu

Cross Country Head Coach:
Clint Woods - cwoods@cofo.edu

Cheer Team Coach:
Layne Wilks - lwilks@cofo.edu