Back

Staff Directory

Athletic Director and Cross Country Coach:
Al Waller - waller@cofo.edu

Sports Information Director:
Dori Rapinchuk - drapinchuk@cofo.edu

Athletic Trainer:
Gary Turbak - turbak@cofo.edu

Baseball Head Coach:
Neale Richardson - nrichardson@cofo.edu

Men's Basketball Head Coach:
Steve Shepherd - shepherd@cofo.edu

Women's Basketball Head Coach:
Becky Vest - bvest@cofo.edu

Volleyball Head Coach:
Stacy Watkins - swatkins@cofo.edu

Cheer Team Coach:
Layne Wilks - lwilks@cofo.edu

 

 



Back