January 21, 2014

AD Honor Roll Announced - Volleyball

Volleyball Honor RollAt the end of each semester, all student athletes that attain a 3.0 or better GPA are named to the Athletic Directors (AD) Honor Roll. On Tuesday evening, January 21st, Athletic Director Al Waller presented awards to the Bobcat Volleyball Team as follows:

White Scholar Division:  Lindsey Boone, Paige Johnson, Jamie Reaves, Chloe Shepherd, and Jenny Wuerffel.

Maroon Scholar Division:  Hayley Blair, Mallory Boone, Hannah Brown, and Sarah Kreul.