January 21, 2014

AD Honor Roll Announced - Baseball

Baseball Honor RollAt the end of each semester, all student athletes that attain a 3.0 or better GPA are named to the Athletic Directors (AD) Honor Roll. On Tuesday evening, January 21st, Athletic Director Al Waller presented awards to the Bobcat Baseball Team as follows:

White Scholar Division:  Jesse Fisher, Cody Hull, Tyler Lopez, Jason Myers, Cody Pentecost, Landon Teal, Timmy Townsend, Justin VonAllman, Garrett Woods, and David Zamora.

Maroon Scholar Division:  Trevor Bowling, Ryan Forrest, Christian Marion, and Joshua Neufeld.