Open menu
Tue, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W,
26-28
|
15-25
|
25-23
|
25-21
|
15-9
Mon, Sep 02
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Stephens College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W,
25-9
|
25-14
|
25-14
Thu, Sep 05
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Bellevue University
Point Lookout, Mo.
L,
16-25
|
15-25
|
25-20
|
20-25
Evangel Tournament
Fri, Sep 06
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Williams Baptist University
Springfield, Mo.
W,
25-22
|
25-17
|
25-8
Sat, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, Mo.
L,
21-25
|
25-21
|
23-25
|
20-25
Sat, Sep 07
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Culver Stockton College
Springfield, Mo.
L,
24-26
|
24-26
|
25-11
|
25-19
|
11-15
Chick-fil-A Tournament
Fri, Sep 13
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Williams Baptist University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W,
25-11
|
25-10
|
25-9
Fri, Sep 13
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Tabor College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W,
25-9
|
26-24
|
25-15
Sat, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W,
25-15
|
25-11
|
26-28
|
25-10
Sat, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W,
25-22
|
15-25
|
22-25
|
25-22
|
15-10
Lincoln College Tournament
Fri, Sep 20
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Lincoln, Ill.
W,
25-14
|
25-9
|
25-11
|
25-14
|
25-9
|
25-11
|
25-14
|
25-9
|
25-11
Tue, Oct 01
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lyon College
Batesville, Ark.
W,
25-22
|
25-16
|
25-20
CofO Tri-Match
Sat, Oct 05
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
L,
25-19
|
26-28
|
24-26
|
25-18
|
15-17
Sat, Oct 05
VOLLEYBALL VS.
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Point Lookout, Mo.
L,
18-25
|
21-25
|
24-26
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Tournament
Sat, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL VS.
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis, Mo.
W,
25-20
|
19-25
|
25-15
|
22-25
|
15-13
Tue, Oct 22
VOLLEYBALL VS.
Lyon College
Point Lookout, Mo.
L,
25-20
|
18-25
|
22-25
|
23-25
C of O WBB Classic - Oct. 25-26
Fri, Oct 25
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Southeastern College - Fla.
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 56-74
Sat, Oct 26
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Sterling College - Kan.
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 87-69
Sat, Nov 02
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Southwestern College
Point Lookout, Mo.
L, 84-93
Mon, Nov 04
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 85-76
Tue, Nov 05
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 60-56
Tue, Nov 05
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Evangel University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 93-82
Tabor College Classic - Nov. 8-9
Fri, Nov 08
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Tabor College
Hillsboro, Kan.
W, 65-60
Fri, Nov 08
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Tabor College
Hillsboro, Kan.
W, 84-72
C of O WBB Classic - Nov. 15-16
Fri, Nov 15
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Bellevue University
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 69-60
John Brown University Classic - Nov. 15-16
Sat, Nov 16
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
John Brown University
Siloam Springs, Ark.
L, 82-96
C of O WBB Classic - Nov. 15-16
Sat, Nov 16
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lyon College
Point Lookout, Mo.
W, 74-62
Mon, Nov 18
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Columbia College
Columbia, Mo.
L, 64-76
Sat, Nov 23
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Welch College
Point Lookout, Mo.
1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 07
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
John Brown University
Siloam Springs, Ark.
2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 10
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, Mo.
6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, Mo.
5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 12
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Evangel University
Springfield, Mo.
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 20
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Benedictine College
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 20
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
William Woods University
Point Lookout, Mo.
6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 21
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Crowley's Ridge College
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 01
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, Mo.
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 01
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Haskell Indian Nations University
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 06
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Cottey College
Point Lookout, Mo.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 08
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Kansas Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 11
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
C of O WBB Classic - Feb. 14-15
Fri, Feb 14
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:00 PM
C of O Men's Basketball Classic Feb. 14-15
Fri, Feb 14
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Lincoln Christian University
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
C of O WBB Classic - Feb. 14-15
Sat, Feb 15
BASKETBALL (W) VS.
Lincoln College
Point Lookout, Mo.
5:00 PM
C of O Men's Basketball Classic Feb. 14-15
Sat, Feb 15
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Univ. of Virgin Islands
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 18
BASKETBALL (M) VS.
Ecclesia College
Point Lookout, Mo.
7:00 PM